People

Stephanie Leigh Whaley

  • Director of Admissions
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 118
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: Stephanie.whaley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8757

Maya T Mapp

  • Associate Director of Admissions
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: maya.mapp@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8271

Dixon

Dixon
  • Admissions Counselor
  • Email: lettie.dixon@eku.edu
  • Admissions counselor for these Kentucky counties:
     Madison          Estill          Clark        Rockcastle        

Michael Bart Blankenship

Blankenship
  • Campus Visit Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: bart.blankenship@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1560
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Leah R Cann

  • Admissions Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: Leah.Cann@EKU.EDU
  • Phone: 622-7416

Liliana Gomez

  • Recruit & Reten Specialist
  • Department: Student Outreach and Transition Off
  • Office: Powell 110
  • Mailing Address: Powell 110
  • Email: Liliana.gomezdecoss@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7956

Amber R Gray

  • Internatnal Admissions Advisor
  • Department: International Student & Scholar Svc
  • Office: Whitlock 457
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: amber.gray@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6888
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Aaron Phillip Harris

  • Stud Recruit Spclst, Diversity
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: aaron.harris@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1565

Tyesha D Jackson

Jackson
  • Admission Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: SSB CPO 54
  • Email: tyesha.jackson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1559
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
  • Admissions Counselor for these Kentucky counties:
    Boone
    Bourbon
    Bracken
    Campbell
    Carroll
    Fayette
    Franklin
    Gallatin
    Grant
    Harrison
    Jessamine
    Kenton
    Mason
    Nicolas
    Owen
    Pendleton
    Robertson
    Scott
    Woodford

Kenneth W Johnson

Johnson
  • Admission Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: kenneth.johnson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1558
  • Admissions Counselor for these Kentucky counties:

    Anderson
    Boyle
    Bullitt
    Hardin
    Henry
     
    Jefferson
    Larue
    Marion
    Meade
    Mercer
    Nelson
    Oldham
    Shelby
    Spencer
    Trimble
    Washington

Sarah Morgan Mardon

  • Senior Admissions Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: sarah.mardon@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7415

Wil Gibbes Thames

Thames
  • Admission Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: Wil.Thames@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2106
  • Admissions counselor for these Kentucky counties:
    Bath
    Boyd
    Breathitt
    Carter
    Elliott
    Fleming
    Floyd
    Greenup
    Harlan
    Jackson
    Johnson
    Knott
    Lawrence
    Lee
    Leslie
    Letcher
    Lewis
    Magoffin
    Martin
    Menifee
    Montgomery
    Morgan
    Owsley
    Perry
    Pike
    Powell
    Rowan
    Wolfe

Fe'Lisa Wilson

Wilson
  • Student Recruitment Specialist
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: felisa.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1556
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-5:00
  • Admissions Counselor for these Kentucky counties:
    Adair
    Allen
    Barren
    Bell
    Butler
    Casey
    Christian
     
    Clinton
    Cumberland
    Daviess
    Edmonson
    Grayson
    Green
    Hart
    Henderson
    Hopkins
    Knox
    Laurel
    Lincoln
    McCreary
    Metcalfe
    Monroe
    Ohio
    Pulaski
    Russell
    Taylor
    Warren
    Wayne
    Whitley

Wesley Adam Gift

  • Student Recruitment Specialist-Digital Expert
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 140
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: wesley.gift@eku.edu