People

Stephanie Leigh Whaley

Stephanie Whaley, Director of Admissions
  • Director of Admissions
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 118
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: Stephanie.whaley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8757

Maya Telesford Mapp

  • Associate Director of Admissions
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: maya.mapp@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8271

Michael Bart Blankenship

Blankenship
  • Campus Visit Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: bart.blankenship@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1560
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Liliana Gomez

  • Recruit & Reten Specialist
  • Department: Student Outreach and Transition Off
  • Office: Powell 110
  • Mailing Address: Powell 110
  • Email: Liliana.gomezdecoss@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7956

Amber R Gray

  • International Admissions Advisor
  • Department: International Student & Scholar Svc
  • Office: Whitlock 457
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: amber.gray@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6888
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Aaron Phillip Harris

  • Stud Recruit Spclst, Diversity
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: aaron.harris@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1565

Tyesha D Jackson

Jackson
  • Admission Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: tyesha.jackson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1559
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Kenneth W Johnson

Johnson
  • Admission Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: kenneth.johnson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1558
  • Admissions Counselor for these Kentucky counties:

    Anderson
    Boyle
    Bullitt
    Hardin
    Henry
     
    Jefferson
    Larue
    Marion
    Meade
    Mercer
    Nelson
    Oldham
    Shelby
    Spencer
    Trimble
    Washington

Sarah Morgan Mardon

Mardon
  • Senior Admissions Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: sarah.mardon@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7415

Wil Gibbes Thames

Thames
  • Admission Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: Wil.Thames@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2106

Fe'Lisa Wilson

Wilson
  • Student Recruitment Specialist
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: felisa.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1556
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-5:00
  • Admissions Counselor for these Kentucky counties:
    Adair
    Allen
    Barren
    Bell
    Butler
    Casey
    Christian
     
    Clinton
    Cumberland
    Daviess
    Edmonson
    Grayson
    Green
    Hart
    Henderson
    Hopkins
    Knox
    Laurel
    Lincoln
    McCreary
    Metcalfe
    Monroe
    Ohio
    Pulaski
    Russell
    Taylor
    Warren
    Wayne
    Whitley

Ashton Franci R. Chaffins

Chaffins
  • Admissions Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: ashton.chaffins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6284

Wesley Adam Gift

  • Student Recruitment Specialist-Digital Expert
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 140
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: wesley.gift@eku.edu

Megan Beth Martin

Martin
  • Admissions Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO54
  • Email: megan.martin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2106

Tricia Dawn Radford

  • Assoc Dir, Recruitment & Comm
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: tricia.radford@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1562