Skip to main content

People

Stephanie Leigh Whaley

Director of Admissions Stephanie Whaley
  • Director of Admissions
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 118
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: Stephanie.whaley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8757

Tricia Dawn Radford

Associate Director of Admissions Tricia Radford
  • Associate Director of Recruitment and Outreach
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: tricia.radford@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1562

Maya Telesford Mapp

  • Associate Director of Admissions
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: maya.mapp@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8271

Nathan Lee Canada Rice

Associate Director of Admissions Nathan Rice
  • Associate Director of Admissions Operations
  • Department: Office of Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: 112 Whitlock Building, Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: nathan.rice@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-7415

Michael Bart Blankenship

  • Campus Visit Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: bart.blankenship@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1560
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Liliana Gomez

  • Assoc Dir, Latino Stu Retntion
  • Department: Student Outreach and Transition Off
  • Office: Powell 110
  • Mailing Address: Powell 110
  • Email: Liliana.gomezdecoss@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7956

Amber R Gray

International Admissions Counselor Amber Gray
  • International Admissions Advisor
  • Department: International Student & Scholar Svc
  • Office: Whitlock 457
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: amber.gray@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6888
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Tyesha D Jackson

Jackson
  • Admission Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: tyesha.jackson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1559
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Wil Gibbes Thames

Admissions Counselor Wil Thames
  • Admission Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: Wil.Thames@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2106

Fe'Lisa Wilson

Admissions Counselor FeLisa Wilson
  • Student Recruitment Specialist
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: felisa.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1556
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-5:00
  • Admissions Counselor for these states:
    Michigan
    Illinois
    Pennsylvania
    Maryland
    Virginia
    North Carolina

Ashton Franci R. Chaffins

Admissions Counselor Ashton Chaffins
  • Admissions Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: ashton.chaffins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6284

Wesley Adam Gift

Wesley Gift
  • Student Recruitment Specialist-Digital Expert
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 140
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: wesley.gift@eku.edu

Megan Beth Martin

Admissions Counselor Megan Martin
  • Admissions Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO54
  • Email: megan.martin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2106

Kara Allison Bullins

Orientation Coordinator Allison Bullins
  • Coordinator of New Student Orientation and Events
  • Department: Office of Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 353
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: allison.bullins@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1383

Maria Eugenia Dopico

Admissions Counselor Maria Dopico
  • Admissions Counselor for West Central Kentucky
  • Department: Office of Admissions
  • Office: 112 Whitlock
  • Mailing Address: 112 Whitlock Building, Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: maria.dopico@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1558

Phyllis Jean Whitworth Fuchs

Senior Office Associate Phyllis Fuchs
  • Senior Office Associate
  • Department: Office of Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: 112 Whitlock Building, Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: phyllis.fuchs@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-9004

Keith A. Wynn

Admissions Counselor Keith Wynn
  • Senior Admissions Counselor
  • Department: Office of Admissions
  • Mailing Address: 112 Whitlock Building, Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: keith.wynn@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-7416