Skip to main content

People

Jill Page, Ed.D.

  • Director of Admissions
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 72
  • Email: jill.page@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8757

Dan Hendrickson

  • Deputy Director of Admissions
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 138
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: dan.hendrickson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7415
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Gaby Baca

Gaby Baca Associate Director, Latino Recruitment and Retention
  • Assoc Dir, Latino Stu Retntion
  • Department: Student Outreach and Transition Off
  • Office: Whitlock 442
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 72
  • Email: gaby.baca@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7686

Wil Thames

Admissions Counselor Wil Thames
  • Admission Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: Wil.Thames@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2106

  • More about Wil: College Experience: Bachelor's & Master's from Eastern Kentucky University Favorite Place in Richmond, KY: Lake Reba

Fe'Lisa Wilson

Admissions Counselor Fe'Lisa Wilson
  • Student Recruitment Specialist
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: felisa.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1556
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-5:00

  • More about Fe'Lisa: College Experience: B.A. in Political Science (Transylvania University), M.A. in Enrollment Management in Higher Education. Why I Love EKU: We're nationally recognized for many academic programs such as education and nursing. EKU opens doors to help you become the man or woman that you have envisioned since childhood. With the variety of majors and activities – EKU has something for everyone!

Chris Butcher

Chris Butcher
  • Admissions Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: chris.butcher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1557
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

  • More about Chris:

    College Experience: B.S. in Psychology (EKU), M.A. in Student Personnel Services in Higher Education (EKU).

    Why I Love EKU: EKU has been my home away from home ever since I stepped foot on campus. Whether it be the caring faculty/staff, picturesque settings like the Ravine, or our premiere programs, EKU truly cares about their students. Favorite Place on Campus: Einstein’s! If you’re a coffee fan, you have to try their Fireside dark roast.

Trent Hurt

Trent Hurt Admissions Counselor
  • Admissions Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 65
  • Email: trent.hurt@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1560

Brandy Steiger Chamberlain

Photo of Brandy Chamberlain, Senior Admissions Counselor
  • Senior Admissions Counselor
  • Department: Office of Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: brandy.chamberlain@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7417

  • More about Brandy: College Experience: B.S. in Organizational Leadership & Learning (University of Louisville), M.A. in Adult & Higher Education (Morehead State University) Favorite Place on Campus: The Ravine

Maria Dopico

Admissions Counselor Maria Dopico
  • Admissions Counselor for West Central Kentucky
  • Department: Office of Admissions
  • Mailing Address: 112 Whitlock Building, Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: maria.dopico@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1558

  • More about Maria: College Experience: B.A. in Mathematics Favorite Place on Campus: My favorite place on campus is the Ravine. It's far enough from buildings to where it's peaceful but it still has WiFi so that you can have a change of scenery for homework. Why I Love EKU: I love EKU because everyone I've met has been so kind and have gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable when I first got here!

Keith A. Wynn

Admissions Counselor Keith Wynn
  • Senior Admissions Counselor
  • Department: Office of Admissions
  • Mailing Address: 112 Whitlock Building, Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: keith.wynn@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-7416

  • College Experience: B.A. in Sociology (Morehead State University), B.A. in Psychology (Morehead State University Why I Love EKU: I love the sense of family and community here. It permeates every corner of this beautiful campus.

Allison Bullins

Orientation Coordinator Allison Bullins
  • Coordinator of New Student Orientation and Events
  • Department: Office of Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 150
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: allison.bullins@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1383

Phyllis Fuchs

Administrative Coordinator Phyllis Fuchs
  • Administrative Coordinator
  • Department: Office of Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: 112 Whitlock Building, Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: phyllis.fuchs@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-9004

Lydia Bridenbaugh

  • Admission Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: lydia.bridenbaugh@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6284

Quentin Lamar Farris

Quentin Farris
  • Sr. Admissions Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: quentin.farris@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1565

Heather Pennington

  • Admission Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: heather.pennington@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1559