Skip to main content

People

Jill Page, Ed.D.

  • Director of Admissions
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 72
  • Email: jill.page@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8757

Dan Hendrickson

  • Deputy Director of Admissions
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 138
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: dan.hendrickson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7415
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Sean M Sobolewski

Gaby Baca

Gaby Baca Associate Director, Latino Recruitment and Retention
  • Assoc Dir, Latino Stu Retntion
  • Department: Student Outreach and Transition Off
  • Office: Whitlock 442
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 72
  • Email: gaby.baca@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7686

Wil Thames

Admissions Counselor Wil Thames
  • Admission Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: 1386 Washington Circle
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: Wil.Thames@eku.edu

  • More about Wil: College Experience: Bachelor's & Master's from Eastern Kentucky University Favorite Place in Richmond, KY: Lake Reba

Fe'Lisa Wilson

Admissions Counselor Fe'Lisa Wilson
  • Student Recruitment Specialist
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: felisa.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1556
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-5:00

  • More about Fe'Lisa: College Experience: B.A. in Political Science (Transylvania University), M.A. in Enrollment Management in Higher Education. Why I Love EKU: We're nationally recognized for many academic programs such as education and nursing. EKU opens doors to help you become the man or woman that you have envisioned since childhood. With the variety of majors and activities – EKU has something for everyone!

Chris Butcher

Chris Butcher
  • Coordinator, Campus Visit Programs
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 152
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: chris.butcher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1557
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

  • More about Chris:

    College Experience: B.S. in Psychology (EKU), M.A. in Student Affairs (EKU).

    Why I Love EKU: EKU has been my home away from home ever since I stepped foot on campus. Whether it be the caring faculty/staff, picturesque settings like the Ravine, or our premiere programs, EKU truly cares about their students. Favorite Place on Campus: Einstein’s! If you’re a coffee fan, you have to try their Fireside dark roast.

Trent Hurt

Trent Hurt Admissions Counselor
  • Admissions Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 65
  • Email: trent.hurt@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1560

Brandy Steiger Chamberlain

Photo of Brandy Chamberlain, Senior Admissions Counselor
  • Senior Admissions Counselor
  • Department: Office of Admissions
  • Office: 5515 Westhall Avenue
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: brandy.chamberlain@eku.edu

  • More about Brandy: College Experience: B.S. in Organizational Leadership & Learning (University of Louisville), M.A. in Adult & Higher Education (Morehead State University) Favorite Place on Campus: The Ravine

Allison Bullins

Orientation Coordinator Allison Bullins
  • Assistant Director, Events and Orientation
  • Department: Office of Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 150
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: allison.bullins@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1383

Phyllis Fuchs

Administrative Coordinator Phyllis Fuchs
  • Administrative Coordinator
  • Department: Office of Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: 112 Whitlock Building, Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: phyllis.fuchs@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-9004

Lydia Bridenbaugh

Lydia Bridenbaugh
  • Admission Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: lydia.bridenbaugh@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6284

Quentin Lamar Farris

Quentin Farris
  • Sr. Admissions Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: quentin.farris@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1565

Stephanie Feltner Konkel

  • Admission Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: stephanie.konkel@eku.edu

Heather Pennington

Heather Pennington
  • Admission Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: heather.pennington@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1559

Yeimy Edit Pina-Perez

  • Admission Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlok Building
  • Mailing Address: Whitlok CPO 54
  • Email: yeimy.pinaperez@eku.edu