Skip to main content

People

Jill Page, Ed.D.

  • Senior Director of Admissions
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: jill.page@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8757

Sean M Sobolewski

  • Assoc Dir, Recruitment & Comm
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: sean.sobolewski@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1562

Allison Bullins

Orientation Coordinator Allison Bullins
  • Assistant Director, Events and Orientation
  • Department: Office of Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 150
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: allison.bullins@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1383

Phyllis Fuchs

Administrative Coordinator Phyllis Fuchs
  • Administrative Coordinator
  • Department: Office of Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: 112 Whitlock Building, Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: phyllis.fuchs@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-9004

Chris Butcher

Chris Butcher
  • Coordinator, Campus Visit Programs
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 152
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: chris.butcher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1557
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

  • More about Chris:

    College Experience: M.A. in Student Affairs; B.S. in Psychology. 

    Why I Love EKU: EKU has been my home away from home ever since I stepped foot on campus. Whether it be the caring faculty/staff, picturesque settings like the Ravine, or our premiere programs, EKU truly cares about their students. 

    Favorite Place on Campus: Einstein’s! If you’re a coffee fan, you have to try their Fireside dark roast.

Fe'Lisa Wilson

Admissions Counselor Fe'Lisa Wilson
  • Senior Admissions Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: felisa.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1556
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-5:00

  • More about Fe'Lisa: College Experience: B.A. in Political Science (Transylvania University), M.A. in Enrollment Management in Higher Education. Why I Love EKU: We're nationally recognized for many academic programs such as education and nursing. EKU opens doors to help you become the man or woman that you have envisioned since childhood. With the variety of majors and activities – EKU has something for everyone!

Brandy Steiger Chamberlain

Photo of Brandy Chamberlain, Senior Admissions Counselor
  • Senior Admissions Counselor
  • Department: Office of Admissions
  • Office: 5515 Westhall Avenue
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: brandy.chamberlain@eku.edu

  • More about Brandy: College Experience: B.S. in Organizational Leadership & Learning (University of Louisville), M.A. in Adult & Higher Education (Morehead State University) Favorite Place on Campus: The Ravine

Trent Hurt

Trent Hurt Admissions Counselor
  • Admissions Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 65
  • Email: trent.hurt@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1560

Lydia Bridenbaugh

Lydia Bridenbaugh
  • Admission Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: lydia.bridenbaugh@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6284

Quentin Lamar Farris

Quentin Farris
  • Sr. Admissions Counselor, Div
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: quentin.farris@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1565

Stephanie Konkel

  • Admission Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: stephanie.konkel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7959

Heather Pennington

Heather Pennington
  • Admission Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 54
  • Email: heather.pennington@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1559

Yeimy Edit Pina-Perez

  • Admission Counselor
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Whitlock Building 112
  • Mailing Address: Whitlok CPO 54
  • Email: yeimy.pinaperez@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1558